Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Isidro

Roberto Isidro

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Isidro
"Solo quiero agradecer a irma de la,oficina de state farm,por su ayuda el,dia hoy,todo fue muy facil gracias a su experiencia y amabilidad,hoy agregamos un carro ala poliza. mantengan el buen trabajo,gracias"
Profile photo of Hollywood Muscle

Hollywood Muscle

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollywood Muscle
"Herman always give me the best service. I always need it. I’m really really happy about the service and I will All the team members five star plus"
Profile photo of Ramiro Valdés

Ramiro Valdés

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Valdés
"La señora Irma, fue muy amable, me ayudó bastante"
Profile photo of mardoqueo granados

mardoqueo granados

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mardoqueo granados
"Irma gracias por su ayuda muy buena experiencia hablar con usted sobre mi póliza de seguro gracias Ima"
Profile photo of Anna Cuadra

Anna Cuadra

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Cuadra
"Always helpful service from the state farm team."
Profile photo of Francisco Diaz Gaspar

Francisco Diaz Gaspar

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Diaz Gaspar
"Germán Loya did a great Job.He is very professional, really takes his time to help you and show you what's the best option for you.top notch service ."
Profile photo of angie Juarez

angie Juarez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie Juarez
"Hola mi nombre es angelica Juárez me gusta mucho el servicio state farm Gracias Irma. Por darme la información correcta y por ser tan amable todo está excelente"
Profile photo of Lucero Lopez

Lucero Lopez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Lopez
"While buying a new vehicle Irma was very helpful with adding another car to my policy. She answered all my questions and had excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Hope Rios

Hope Rios

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Rios
"Germon was very helpful and knowledgeable he did everything he could to make the process go quickly I would recommend him to others"
Profile photo of Mathew Jacobs

Mathew Jacobs

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Jacobs
"German was great at helping me with road side service. I got locked out of my service vehicle and was told to give him a call. He picked up right away and put me on hold while he had to make some calls and within 5 minutes he sent a text to my phone letting me know when the tow company was going to be their. Now that’s great customer service. Thanks again German! I really appreciate it!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Timo

Theresa Timo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Timo
"My experience with Irma was quick, easy & painless. She is professional & kind, thank you Irma of State Farm"
Profile photo of Brian Lindquist Jr

Brian Lindquist Jr

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lindquist Jr
"This Statefarm branch has been working with me for years and has been nothing less than professional & overly amazing! People within the Statefarm world like German, Mary & Irma make life easy, they work with sincerity; integrity & from day one have gone great lengths to ensure a great experience and relationship. THEY are the reason I choose Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Juan Argueta

Juan Argueta

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Argueta
"Muchas gracias, estoy contento con el buen servicio de State Farm gracias a Irma M Alonzo por su excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Antonia Corres

Antonia Corres

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Corres
"Irma A. Was very helpful and answered all the questions I had regarding life insurance. Definitely recommend paying her a visit"
Profile photo of June Davis

June Davis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Davis
"Erma has been so much help to me,I could have asked for anyone else to provide the information more from anyone else she is very patient and understanding, there should be more people in this word like Erma"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Perez Lopez

Jaqueline Perez Lopez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Perez Lopez
"Irma was suckh a great help! Thoroughly Explained our options and definitely took in consideration for our requests to insure us a good plan ."
Profile photo of Eric Dunham

Eric Dunham

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dunham
"Jim and his staff have provided my business with insurance for 15 years, and he has been much more than just an agent!!! He has always made his services easily available, affordable, and always puts my best interest first and foremost. A true professional!!!"
Profile photo of Ashni Lata

Ashni Lata

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashni Lata
"State Farm like a good neighbor Irma is always there to help you out very friendly and understanding"
Profile photo of Alfredo Paz

Alfredo Paz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Paz
"Estoy muy contento con State Farm Porque cada que tienes un problema te ayudan ha resolver el tu caso lo más pronto posible. Muchas gracias ha Irma de State Farm por la buena atención que me dio hoy Muchas gracias irma"
Profile photo of Fernando Gonzalez

Fernando Gonzalez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gonzalez
"Irma has been so helpful with all my insurance needs. I really appreciate the personal touch she brings to her work."
Profile photo of k24 Neil

k24 Neil

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k24 Neil
"Great experience with German he’s always happy to help with anything we need"
Profile photo of Gail Duke

Gail Duke

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Duke
"Called for ins. info. Spoke with Mary and, as usual, she got right on top of things, gave me answers I needed, and all with the best c/s. Mary went through a lot of effort, and she did a great job. Mary is the "best of the best." She really helped me out."
Profile photo of Ruby E Gutierrez

Ruby E Gutierrez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby E Gutierrez
"German is amazing! ive been going to him for years and wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Martin Hernandez

Martin Hernandez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Hernandez
"It been wondery experience dealing agent Irma alonzo"
Profile photo of Aliki Rendon

Aliki Rendon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliki Rendon
"German is so professional he answered all my questions! I truly recommend State Farm Insurance ask for German.."