Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rinehart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Rinehart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Javier Sanchez Jr

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently had an issue with a claim that I filed. Thanks to Irma Alonzo and German Loya for their great customer service. I was able to get the issue solved and completely satisfied with their assistance."

guillermo luevanos

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"German has been helping me for about 3 years i never have had an issue with statefarm by far the best insurance company i hope they get the recognition for the hard work that they've made me feel like family !(: thanks german i will keep doing business with state farm because of him and the amazing customer service .thank you so much german !(:"

Brenda Martinez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't have much experience dealing with insurance but I'm so glad I went to Jim Rinehart's office. My experience was pleasant, simple, and I couldn't be happier with how Mary Gamotan helped me through every step. She made every effort to find out my needs and provide me with the best options for me personally. I'm relieved to know that such important details regarding my family's well-being are being handled by someone so professional and genuine."

Maria Macias

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma Alonzo was Very kind and professional so thank you again for your service ❤️"

Sandra Miron

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy to have state farm thank you so much to your team member Irma Alonzo very nice person ❤️"

Aliki Rendon

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma & German are so professional they answered all my questions! I truly recommend State Farm Insurance!"

Shannon Taylor

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so fortunate to have found Jim Rinehart’s State Farm office! We recently made a move from the Big Island of Hawaii to Monterey and needed help getting insurance in California. Irma was absolutely fantastic in transferring all of our State Farm accounts over and solving multiple problems very quickly. It brings so much peace of mind knowing we are in great hands. I highly recommend this office and Irma!!"

patricia hitt

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up two cars with State farm Jim Reinhardt office. Very smooth process. Spoke to a really nice guy German Loya. I wish everything I had to do went so easily. Thank you"

Araceli

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was great I’d highly recommend going here! German Loya did a great job at explaining everything and making sure I was getting what I needed making the process go very smooth ! Overall great place"

Mica Ruiz

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Irma from state farm treated me very well and the service was good too. she answered all my questions i had. As a customer I am grateful for your kindness. Thanks a lot. (Original) Irma de state farm me atendió muy bien y el servicio fue bien también. ella contestó todas mis preguntas que tenía. yo como cliente estoy agradecida por su amabilidad . muchas gracias."

Gisele Lopez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"German is amazing :))) so nice and professional."

Leonarda Aliotti

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and amazing service! German helped me so much and took the time to explain everything! Thank You so much. Leonarda"

Mark Slama

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service from Irma Alonzo at Jim Rinehart's State Farm Agency. She was competent to answer my questions and create policies for me in my most recent move. She communicates well and works hard to deliver a good policy."

Jay G

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and excellent customer service. Never had a problem with Mary getting the right info on the questions I have asked. I appreciate everything she has done and helped me with. Best in the business!!!"

peter manikham

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with fire claims is pretty hard as it is. But as far as checking up on customers Irma Alonzo has given me great customer service and follow ups. Making sure that the extra step is given. The staff at Jim rineharts doing a great job."

Shalina Marie

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by thanking Irma Alonzo for assisting me with my recent auto claim. Having to deal with a total loss isn't easy and She was very helpful with making the process smooth, stress-free and by also keeping in contact with me frequently with updates. Not to mention Irma was very friendly and professional. I HIGHLY recommend working with her with all your insurance needs! From auto insurance, to renters insurance or even life insurance!!!"

JD Acevedo

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the esteem pleasure to do with business with State Farm over several decades. Irma Alonzo, a team member at my local affiliate office, was EXTREMELY helpful resolving my issue involving a car accident. Irma paid close attention to all my needs and questions throughout the process, every step of the way. Irma went above and beyond to keep the line of communication transparently open with real time updates via email and phone calls. Irma Alonzo is an invaluable asset to State Farm and the all its customers! A+++! Thanks so much, Irma!"

Elsa Cortinas

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma Alonzo thank you for keeping me up to date on my policy. I especially appreciated you checking in on me after the car accident. Absolutely love the service!"

Robert

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Jim Rinehart - State Farm Insurance for my business insurance needs for many years now. Everyone with whom I have had the pleasure of working with at the office has always been prompt and courteous. Fortunately I have never needed to file a claim but I'm certain if the time ever were to present itself, I would be dealt with in the same manner in which I have always been treated. :)"

Ray ash

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been there for me for 12? Years. At least. Always friendly. Always helpful. And will gladly take the time to explain things when needed. I'm a 'car guy' and have a higher than average car turnover rate. Never any question or delay to add or remove cars. The best around."

Janet MoraValdez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great customer service and Irma is always friendly and super helpful."

Edwin Vinluan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was very helpful! She was very friendly and assisted us in a timely manner. Thank you again Irma!"

Estella Naranjo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE STAFF VERY PROFESIONAL . ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS . THANK YOU IRMA ALONZO . FOR YOUR HELP . FAMILY AND FRIENDS I RECOMMEND THE OFFICE OF JIM RINEHART"

Carlos Mora

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice And friendly and helpful.. Thank you so much Irma.. For all your help and explain this g really clear.. Really great insurance 👍✨"

Antonia Robinson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 13 years now. I have been helped by Jim, Irma, Mary, & Jerman and they have all gone above and beyond to meet my needs and done it in a timely manner. Great customer service & great people!"