Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rinehart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Rinehart

5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert

Robert

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ray ash

Ray ash

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet MoraValdez

Janet MoraValdez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great customer service and Irma is always friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Edwin Vinluan

Edwin Vinluan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was very helpful! She was very friendly and assisted us in a timely manner. Thank you again Irma!"
Profile photo of Estella Naranjo

Estella Naranjo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE STAFF VERY PROFESIONAL . ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS . THANK YOU IRMA ALONZO . FOR YOUR HELP . FAMILY AND FRIENDS I RECOMMEND THE OFFICE OF JIM RINEHART"
Profile photo of Carlos Mora

Carlos Mora

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice And friendly and helpful.. Thank you so much Irma.. For all your help and explain this g really clear.. Really great insurance 👍✨"
Profile photo of Antonia Robinson

Antonia Robinson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 13 years now. I have been helped by Jim, Irma, Mary, & Jerman and they have all gone above and beyond to meet my needs and done it in a timely manner. Great customer service & great people!"
Profile photo of Elias Ramirez

Elias Ramirez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was recommended with Germán to this office. He helped me with my car insurance. Very friendly and professional. (Original) Fui recomendado con Germán a esta oficina. Me ayudo con mi seguro de auto. Muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Alex Manzo

Alex Manzo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been coming to German for over 4 years. Great customer’s service. Always friendly and fast. Highly recommended. ‘Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there’"
Profile photo of jennifer aquino

jennifer aquino

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Herman and his customer service is spectacular! Goes above and beyond.. I switched to State Farm because of him.. thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Hilda Hernandez

Hilda Hernandez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Irma has always been helpful and very understanding. Answers all questions to the best of her ability."
Profile photo of Elias Cruz

Elias Cruz

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joanna Vaughn

Joanna Vaughn

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and easy to get a hold of. Mary goes above and beyond. This office is very helpful and well organized."
Profile photo of Glenn Sadowsky

Glenn Sadowsky

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, quick and easy service whenever we need it! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of The bello family

The bello family

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience is very good with Mrs. Irma M. Alonso, she is a very kind and very professional person. (Original) Mi experiencia es muy buena con la señora Irma M.Alonso es una persona muy amable y muy profesional"
Profile photo of A Ganaden

A Ganaden

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of GEOFFREY JOHNSTON

GEOFFREY JOHNSTON

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Jim and his staff !! Keep up the good work . Cheers"
Profile photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was excellent in explaining what needs to happen when someone hits us and insurance needs to take over. She was calm and very professional. I love my insurance company State Farm all the way. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joaquin Romero

Joaquin Romero

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for the longest and specially this office here has been nothing but the best, Irma A, German L and everyone working at this office great working staff!!"
Profile photo of Sonia O Dimas

Sonia O Dimas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma Alonso has always answered my questions in a timely and professional and friendly manner. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Mina Rosales

Mina Rosales

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Maldonado

Alicia Maldonado

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irma Alonzo was very helpful and friendly. Overall great experience thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jack Reilly

Jack Reilly

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to change a vehicle on my car insurance. Irma Alonzo was helpful, friendly and professional ! It was a seamless experience ! I am happy to have Jim Rienhart Insurance as my provider."
Profile photo of Neale Adair

Neale Adair

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy customer for over 20 years. Need I say more."