Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonia Corres

Antonia Corres

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Corres
"Irma A. Was very helpful and answered all the questions I had regarding life insurance. Definitely recommend paying her a visit"
Profile photo of June Davis

June Davis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Davis
"Erma has been so much help to me,I could have asked for anyone else to provide the information more from anyone else she is very patient and understanding, there should be more people in this word like Erma"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Perez Lopez

Jaqueline Perez Lopez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Perez Lopez
"Irma was suckh a great help! Thoroughly Explained our options and definitely took in consideration for our requests to insure us a good plan ."
Profile photo of Eric Dunham

Eric Dunham

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dunham
"Jim and his staff have provided my business with insurance for 15 years, and he has been much more than just an agent!!! He has always made his services easily available, affordable, and always puts my best interest first and foremost. A true professional!!!"
Profile photo of Ashni Lata

Ashni Lata

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashni Lata
"State Farm like a good neighbor Irma is always there to help you out very friendly and understanding"
Profile photo of Alfredo Paz

Alfredo Paz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Paz
"Estoy muy contento con State Farm Porque cada que tienes un problema te ayudan ha resolver el tu caso lo más pronto posible. Muchas gracias ha Irma de State Farm por la buena atención que me dio hoy Muchas gracias irma"
Profile photo of Fernando Gonzalez

Fernando Gonzalez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gonzalez
"Irma has been so helpful with all my insurance needs. I really appreciate the personal touch she brings to her work."
Profile photo of k24 Neil

k24 Neil

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k24 Neil
"Great experience with German he’s always happy to help with anything we need"
Profile photo of Gail Duke

Gail Duke

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Duke
"Called for ins. info. Spoke with Mary and, as usual, she got right on top of things, gave me answers I needed, and all with the best c/s. Mary went through a lot of effort, and she did a great job. Mary is the "best of the best." She really helped me out."
Profile photo of Ruby E Gutierrez

Ruby E Gutierrez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby E Gutierrez
"German is amazing! ive been going to him for years and wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Martin Hernandez

Martin Hernandez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Hernandez
"It been wondery experience dealing agent Irma alonzo"
Profile photo of Aliki Rendon

Aliki Rendon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliki Rendon
"German is so professional he answered all my questions! I truly recommend State Farm Insurance ask for German.."
Profile photo of Georgina Farias

Georgina Farias

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Farias
"Es muy agradable tener una persona como Irma que me trabaja con migo por desir que después de horas de negocio me trajo papeleo que ocupaba firmar estoy muy agradecida"
Profile photo of kassandra mata

kassandra mata

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kassandra mata
"Irma is always so kind and helpful and she’s always answering any questions I have with a awesome attitude in the case she doesn’t have an answer she always gets back to me at the earliest convenience"
Profile photo of berenice sanchez

berenice sanchez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by berenice sanchez
"I can’t express enough the level of world class service German provided. He is truly an asset to your company and is the reason we continue to recommend your company! Thank you, German & State Farm!"
Profile photo of jeriel spruell

jeriel spruell

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeriel spruell
"Irma is the reason I have my policies with State Farm. She is always helpful & makes my interactions as easy & quick as possible. I always ask for her when I call."
Profile photo of Araceli

Araceli

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli
"Experience was great I’d highly recommend going here! German Loya did a great job at explaining everything and making sure I was getting what I needed making the process go very smooth ! Overall great place"
Profile photo of Fernando Diaz

Fernando Diaz

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Diaz
"I want to thank Germán , for all his support & profesional advise that had benefited me & my family , Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Isaiah Velasquez

Isaiah Velasquez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Velasquez
"German Loya is highly recommended! Answers right away and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Silvia Fierro

Silvia Fierro

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Fierro
"German is the best! He is very helpful with any questions/changes/requests I have. Excellent customer service and follow-up."
Profile photo of Barbara Steinberg

Barbara Steinberg

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Steinberg
"This has been my insurance company for over 20 years. I have my business, property, car and earthquake insurance with them.The service is amazing. They return calls in a matter of minutes not days! Mary is INCREDIBLE! I can’t imagine ever changing companies."
Profile photo of Rolando Jr

Rolando Jr

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Jr
"Great employee great communication If I could give him 100 starts I would"
Profile photo of Jody Lambuth

Jody Lambuth

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Lambuth
"With the exorbitant rates for auto insurance, I called and talked with Irma who was able to make some changes without affecting coverage and lower my rates. Thanks Irma!"
Profile photo of Youngmisfit124

Youngmisfit124

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youngmisfit124
"He is very kind and always works hard"
Profile photo of Paul Cardoso

Paul Cardoso

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cardoso
"German was excellent help really professional and great service I will totally recommend him and State Farm"