Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rinehart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Rinehart

5 out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mica Ruiz

Mica Ruiz

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Irma from state farm treated me very well and the service was good too. she answered all my questions i had. As a customer I am grateful for your kindness. Thanks a lot. (Original) Irma de state farm me atendió muy bien y el servicio fue bien también. ella contestó todas mis preguntas que tenía. yo como cliente estoy agradecida por su amabilidad . muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Gisele Lopez

Gisele Lopez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"German is amazing :))) so nice and professional."
Profile photo of Leonarda Aliotti

Leonarda Aliotti

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and amazing service! German helped me so much and took the time to explain everything! Thank You so much. Leonarda"
Profile photo of Mark Slama

Mark Slama

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service from Irma Alonzo at Jim Rinehart's State Farm Agency. She was competent to answer my questions and create policies for me in my most recent move. She communicates well and works hard to deliver a good policy."
Profile photo of Jay G

Jay G

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and excellent customer service. Never had a problem with Mary getting the right info on the questions I have asked. I appreciate everything she has done and helped me with. Best in the business!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Duarte

Carlos Duarte

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"German Loya was absolutely delightful, made sure I was well covered and got me the policy I needed, thank you very much German."
Profile photo of peter manikham

peter manikham

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with fire claims is pretty hard as it is. But as far as checking up on customers Irma Alonzo has given me great customer service and follow ups. Making sure that the extra step is given. The staff at Jim rineharts doing a great job."
Profile photo of Shalina Marie

Shalina Marie

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by thanking Irma Alonzo for assisting me with my recent auto claim. Having to deal with a total loss isn't easy and She was very helpful with making the process smooth, stress-free and by also keeping in contact with me frequently with updates. Not to mention Irma was very friendly and professional. I HIGHLY recommend working with her with all your insurance needs! From auto insurance, to renters insurance or even life insurance!!!"
Profile photo of JD Acevedo

JD Acevedo

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the esteem pleasure to do with business with State Farm over several decades. Irma Alonzo, a team member at my local affiliate office, was EXTREMELY helpful resolving my issue involving a car accident. Irma paid close attention to all my needs and questions throughout the process, every step of the way. Irma went above and beyond to keep the line of communication transparently open with real time updates via email and phone calls. Irma Alonzo is an invaluable asset to State Farm and the all its customers! A+++! Thanks so much, Irma!"
Profile photo of Elsa Cortinas

Elsa Cortinas

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma Alonzo thank you for keeping me up to date on my policy. I especially appreciated you checking in on me after the car accident. Absolutely love the service!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Jim Rinehart - State Farm Insurance for my business insurance needs for many years now. Everyone with whom I have had the pleasure of working with at the office has always been prompt and courteous. Fortunately I have never needed to file a claim but I'm certain if the time ever were to present itself, I would be dealt with in the same manner in which I have always been treated. :)"
Profile photo of Ray ash

Ray ash

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been there for me for 12? Years. At least. Always friendly. Always helpful. And will gladly take the time to explain things when needed. I'm a 'car guy' and have a higher than average car turnover rate. Never any question or delay to add or remove cars. The best around."
Profile photo of Janet MoraValdez

Janet MoraValdez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great customer service and Irma is always friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Edwin Vinluan

Edwin Vinluan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was very helpful! She was very friendly and assisted us in a timely manner. Thank you again Irma!"
Profile photo of Estella Naranjo

Estella Naranjo

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"THE STAFF VERY PROFESIONAL . ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS . THANK YOU IRMA ALONZO . FOR YOUR HELP . FAMILY AND FRIENDS I RECOMMEND THE OFFICE OF JIM RINEHART"
Profile photo of Carlos Mora

Carlos Mora

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice And friendly and helpful.. Thank you so much Irma.. For all your help and explain this g really clear.. Really great insurance 👍✨"
Profile photo of Antonia Robinson

Antonia Robinson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 13 years now. I have been helped by Jim, Irma, Mary, & Jerman and they have all gone above and beyond to meet my needs and done it in a timely manner. Great customer service & great people!"
Profile photo of Elias Ramirez

Elias Ramirez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was recommended with Germán to this office. He helped me with my car insurance. Very friendly and professional. (Original) Fui recomendado con Germán a esta oficina. Me ayudo con mi seguro de auto. Muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Alex Manzo

Alex Manzo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been coming to German for over 4 years. Great customer’s service. Always friendly and fast. Highly recommended. ‘Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there’"
Profile photo of jennifer aquino

jennifer aquino

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Herman and his customer service is spectacular! Goes above and beyond.. I switched to State Farm because of him.. thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Hilda Hernandez

Hilda Hernandez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Irma has always been helpful and very understanding. Answers all questions to the best of her ability."
Profile photo of Elias Cruz

Elias Cruz

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service State Farm more with Irma M Alonzo a super helpful person very kind thank you for your service pending questions thanks for everything (Original) Exelente servicio State Farm más con Irma M Alonzo una persona súper servicial muy amable agradecido con su servicio pendiente de las preguntas gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Joanna Vaughn

Joanna Vaughn

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and easy to get a hold of. Mary goes above and beyond. This office is very helpful and well organized."
Profile photo of Glenn Sadowsky

Glenn Sadowsky

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, quick and easy service whenever we need it! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of The bello family

The bello family

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience is very good with Mrs. Irma M. Alonso, she is a very kind and very professional person. (Original) Mi experiencia es muy buena con la señora Irma M.Alonso es una persona muy amable y muy profesional"